Feng Shui Concept

Feng Shui - Star Chart

Feng Shui - Star Chart

Okay, you have written your first Main Star in the center of the Flying Star Grid. Now we have to complete the rest of the numbers (stars). Each series are from one (1) to nine (9) and placed in the square grid in numerical order. Forward order means counting from [1 to 9] i.e. 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9 and reverse order means counting from [9 to 1] i.e. 9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1. When we count the forward order, reaching 9 will continue with 1 again. For example if we start with 7, the following order will be: 7-8-9-1-2-3-4-5-6. Then for the case of reverse order, the following order will be: 7-6-5-4-3-2-1-9-8.

Main Star Series is forward order as shown in Figure 1. The Numbers follow the sequence of A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I. Therefore as shown in Figure 2, the period 7 is placed at the center which is A and followed by B - 8, C - 9, D - 1, E - 2, F -3, G -4, H - 5, I - 6.

Sequence Of Order
Figure 1

Main Star Series
Figure 2

Next lesson is filling the Siang Sin Star

Read more